IAI News, Monthly Archives

October 2009

October 27, 2009

Letter from our Board of Directors - October 2009
Greetings IA Institute! *New Board of Directors elected* Please join us in welcoming Will Evans, Jonell Gades, and Andrea Resmini... Read more >

October 26, 2009

IAI Newsletter #4.10 2009
The Information Architecture Institute (IAI) Newsletter features news about IAI and our partner's sites: Asis&t Bulletin and Boxes and Arrow.... Read more >

October 19, 2009

Effectively Moderating Usability Tests
with Beth Loring Wednesday, October 21, 2009 1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT Add this... Read more >