Featured Sponsor

World IA Day 2014. 1 Day. 16 Cities.
 

List Your Event

If you are hosting an event and would like it listed here, let's work out a deal! As the world's leading membership organization for professionals who plan and design shared information spaces, we can help make your event a success.

Write to us at events AT iainstitute.org.

About Our Calendar

This page ONLY lists events that offer discounts to IA Institute members.

For all other listings, please see the events calendar maintained by our partner organization, Boxes and Arrows.

IAI Calendar of Events, Monthly Archives

November 2009

November 17, 2009

Enterprise Search Summit West
San Jose, CA, USA Save the Date Read more >

November 12, 2009

UIE Virtual Seminar: The Whys, Whats, and Hows of Prototyping
1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT Online workshop, $99 for IAI members to attend and lifetime access to the recording Read more >

Canux: the Canadian User Experience Workshop
Banff, Alberta, Canada Read more >

November 02, 2009

Adaptive Path UX Intensive - Washington DC
Washington, DC, USA Read more >