Featured Sponsor

World IA Day 2014. 1 Day. 16 Cities.
 

List Your Event

If you are hosting an event and would like it listed here, let's work out a deal! As the world's leading membership organization for professionals who plan and design shared information spaces, we can help make your event a success.

Write to us at events AT iainstitute.org.

About Our Calendar

This page ONLY lists events that offer discounts to IA Institute members.

For all other listings, please see the events calendar maintained by our partner organization, Boxes and Arrows.

IAI Calendar of Events, Monthly Archives

September 2007

September 30, 2007

Semantic Web Strategies Fall 2007
Event Delayed
San Jose, CA, USA
Read more >

September 22, 2007

Oz-IA 2007 Conference
Sydney, Australia
September 22nd-23rd 2007 Read more >

September 21, 2007

Euro IA 2007
Barcelona, Spain Read more >

September 14, 2007

Second Life IA Summit Redux: Session Four
Friday, September 14 at 12:00 noon Pacific Time Info Architecture island http://slurl.com/secondlife/info%20Architecture/39/100/26 Matthew Milan and Sam Ladner will reprise their... Read more >

September 06, 2007

Peer Coaching for User Experience Managers
Our next "listen and learn" session will be on 6th September 2007 at 9pm (British Summer Time)/ 4pm (Eastern Time) / 1pm (Pacific Time). It will be conducted using Skype. Please contact Mags Hanley (mairead at yahoo.com) with your Skype username, indicating if you would like to attend as a listener or a participant; there is only room for four participants. Read more >